fb

Dream
Team

“Teamwork makes the dream work”.
Bang Gae

JOIN OUR TEAM
OUR GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our team across over the world uses the power of creativity and technology to transform businesses for the better.

Marcos Codd
Founder & Director
mcodd@dogocreativo.com
Ricardo Codd
Founder & Director
rcodd@dogocreativo.com
Hebe Clerici
Subdirector
hclerici@dogocreativo.com
Maria C. Morales
Subdirector
mmorales@dogocreativo.com
Paco Palafox
Business Developer
bogota@dogocreativo.com
José Miguel Morales
Business Developer
jmorales@dogocreativo.com
Paula Valencia
Business Developer
pvalencia@dogocreativo.com
Diego Cordeiro
Business Developer
latam@dogocreativo.com
Tom Codd
LAB
lab@dogocreativo.com
Augusto Salazar
LAB
lab@dogocreativo.com
Fabián Parra
Web Development
fparra@dogocreativo.com
Gonzalo Luzza
Influencers
mitangrit@dogocreativo.com
Angel David Vega
Strategy
info@dogocreativo.com
Silvana Santos
Financial
financial@dogocreativo.com
Juan P. Villoldo
Medical Advisor
g_threepwood@dogocreativo.com
Dogo Creativo is an equal opportunity employer that is committed to inclusion and diversity. We take affirmative action to ensure equal opportunity for all applicants without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability, Veteran status, or other legally protected characteristics. Dogo Creativo will not discriminate or retaliate against applicants who inquire about, disclose, or discuss their compensation or that of other applicants. Dogo Creativo will consider for employment all qualified applicants with criminal histories in a manner consistent with applicable law. Dogo Creativo is committed to working with and providing reasonable accommodation to applicants with physical and mental disabilities. Dogo Creativo is a drug-free workplace. Reasonable Accommodation and Drug Free Workplace policy